Christmas Ornament Exchange – I got mine!!!

If you read my earlier post you will know that I took part in the One Artsy Mama Christmas Ornament Exchange. I sent mine a little while ago and was received by a lady named Edith in America 🙂 She sent me a lovely email thanking me for it and to say she liked it!! Relief 😉
So yesterday my special little package arrived! I was so excited and also nervous…would I like it???
Here it is…

20131211-130812.jpg

I love it! I am so pleased with it, it is just perfect and I couldn’t have asked for anything better!

I hope everyone else that took part had as good an experience as I have 🙂

Leave a Reply

