Advent – Day 4

I am shocked it is the 4th already! We are racing towards Christmas as a rate I didn’t imagine!
Our calendar today gave a second cow 🙂

20131204-142757.jpg

Our joke was list on me this morning as I read it wrong! Here it is ‘What do monkeys sing at Christmas?… Jungle bells, Jungle bells!’
I totally read jingle bells this morning. Was far too early.

The girls today are lucky enough to be on a school trip that covers the activity section today. They have gone to The Royal Opera House in London to see The Nutcracker Ballet!! I am so jealous 😉

See you tomorrow.

One thought on “Advent – Day 4

  1. Pingback: Advent | Growing As Five

Leave a Reply

